Grips??

Mods and Fixes by P-64 users...
nimble1

Grips??

Post by nimble1 »

Anyone hear anything about any new grips for our guns?? I did e-mail Omega telling him that I was interested.
Last edited by nimble1 on January 22nd, 2006, 6:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.
abwehr
Veteran member
Veteran member

Grips??

Post by abwehr »

Nothing to date on the grips. I would like to have at least one set as a spare in case one of mine get broken. Hopefully Omega will return shortly and let us know if the venture is feasable or not.
nimble1

Grips??

Post by nimble1 »

I'm not really worried about mine breaking..maybe I should be. But I'm absolutlety salivating about a set of walnut or rosewood grips. This is a gun that I really like and enjoy carrying and I would like it to look good.
gunnutz

Grips??

Post by gunnutz »

I broke my grips, Thankfully I found this board. ;D
papabear
Global moderator
Global moderator

Grips??

Post by papabear »

Hi nimble 1,

Newbie here on P-64 Resourse, it is my understanding that Zeeborg over on the GunBoards