New guns!

Info, pictures, advice...
jat428

New guns!

Post by jat428 »

Greetings forum :hi:
Was looking for a few handguns to add to my rifle collection and had been on the fence for a few at classic arms. They were the p64 Radom and the Tokarev. In the course of research this forum made my mind up! Here are some pics of my "new" Tok and Radom. I've got to say I'm really happy with the condition of these guns as they both have very little holster wear and both barrels are in great shape. I have a new hammer spring on order from wolf and two sets of grips on order from ZEE and can't hardly wait til my ammo shows up later next week from aim. I am new to photobucket and this forum so I hope the pics come through. The holster for the p64 is custom made by my talented and generous brother, thanks bro :P

Curly1
Elite member
Elite member

Re: New guns!

Post by Curly1 »

Welcome to the forum bro. You are off to a good start but there are many many more waiting to be had. :)
Laugh Hard and Often.

Gary
WarLord

Post by WarLord »

Welcome.

Good idea, to buy both. That way you don't have to decide on one or the other. :lol: Classic are great people to deal with.

I am sure you will like both. There is a lot of knowledge here and helpful people.

By the way, what brand/size holster is that? Looks nice and a good fit.

Enjoy the guns.
Americal 1970-1971 "We Kill Folks"
jat428

Post by jat428 »